Dónde Estamos
Distribuidores


Cancún, Quintana Roo
Jacqueline Julia Jimenez Laurent,
(998) 880-6707,
jjwine@hotmail.com

Ensenada, B.C.
Vitivinicola Tres Valles,
Edmundo Guerrero,
(646)1788052,
tres-valles@prodigy.net.mx
www.vinostresvalles.com

Guadalajara, Jalisco
Comervino y Productores
Pablo Alonzo Perez
(443) 188-6419
pablo.alonzo.p@gmail.com

Ixtapa, Guerrero
Pro Vino, Rogelio Espejo,
(755) 553-1508,
rodesgo@hotmail.com

Hermosillo, Son
La Cava del Pitic,
Alejandro Mazon
(662) 260-8837,
amazon@mmsglobal.mx
www.mmsglobal.mx

Los Cabos, B.C.S.
Baja Wines, Erasmo Mariscal
(624) 1426500,
erasmo@bajawinescabo.com
www.bajawinescabo.com

Mexicali, B.C.
La Ribo, Yolanda Ribo,
(686) 5667914,
ribovino@prodigy.net.mx
www.laribo.com

México, D.F.
Acento, Paulina Velez
(555)260-0797
paulinavelez@prodigy.net.mx

Monterrey, N.L.

Corporación Pangea,
Guillermo Gonzalez
(81) 83565212,
guillermo@grupopangea.com
www.grupopangea.com

Vinos y Vinos,
Juan Mijares
(81) 8123-1535
juan.mijares@vinosyvinos.com
www.vinosyvinos.com


Morelia, Michoacán
Comervino y Productores
Pablo Alonzo Perez
(443) 188-6419
pablo.alonzo.p@gmail.com

Obregon, Son
La Cava del Vale
Rodrigo Valenzuela
(644) 413-8839
administracion@lacavadelvale.com
www.lacavadelvale.com

Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco
Amphitrion de Mexico, SA de CV,
Berhard Guth.
(322) 222-8130
anfitrionpv@yahoo.com

Queretaro, Qro.
Viña de Santiago, Gabriel Tronco,
(442) 216 9656,
gtronco@vsantiago.com.mx
gtronco@viña.com.mx

Leon, Gto.
Comervino y Productores
Pablo Alonzo Perez
(443) 188-6419
pablo.alonzo.p@gmail.com

Tijuana, B.C.
Gsalinas, Gilberto Salinas,
(664) 9710954,
gsalinas@gsalinasvinos.com
www.gsalinasvinos.com

Toluca, Estado de México
Mario Rojas,
(722) 215 2872 / (722) 299 3484,
centroespa@hotmail.com

Veracruz, Ver.
Vinos van Eyck
Marcel van Eyck
Tel. (229) 955 0776, (229) 293 1363
Cel. (045) 229 982 3848
Nextel ID. 52*1034194*2
vinosvaneyck@gmail.com